Senior Leadership

Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04
Director, Prozdor
617-559-8802
dbrosgol@hebrewcollege.edu

Emilia Diamant
Assistant Director
617-559-8809
ediamant@hebrewcollege.edu

Leah Goldstein
Operations Manager
617-559-8803
lgoldstein@hebrewcollege.edu

Noah Steinhardt
Recruitment Coordinator
617-559-8806
nsteinhardt@hebrewcollege.edu

Ariel Margolis
Director of Makor
617-559-8807
amargolis@hebrewcollege.edu

Mira Angrist
Hebrew Language Coordinator
617-559-8814
mangrist@hebrewcollege.edu

Tzilla Barone
Israel Programs Coordinator
617-559-8812
tbarone@hebrewcollege.edu