

FY25 Board Committees				
Committee	Faculty/Staff	Chair	Members	
Academic Affairs	Rabbi Dan Judson	Sara Lee	Lydia Kukoff	
Standing Committee			Van Lanckton	
			Susan Shevitz	
Development	Rosa Franck	Myra Snyder	Susan Schechter	
Committee	Rabbi Sharon Cohen		Deborah Feinstein	
Standing Committee	Anisfeld		Carol Targum*	
			Monica Steiner*	
			Laure Garnick	
			Diane Troderman	
			Suzanne Priebatsch	
			Nancy Belsky	
			Abi Oshins*	
Finance Committee	Keith Dropkin	Andy Offit (interim	Mark Atkins	
Standing Committee	Rabbi Sharon Cohen	treasurer)	Harvey Chasen	
	Anisfeld		Louis Grossman*	
			Dan Miller*	
			Myra Musicant	
			Susan Schechter	
			Myra Snyder	
			Nancy Belsky	
			Meredith Moss	
Investment Committee	Keith Dropkin	Dan Miller*	Mark Atkins	
Subcommittee			Myra Musicant	
			Suzanne Priebatsch	
Governance	Rabbi Sharon Cohen	Steve Targum	Van Lanckton	
Standing Committee	Anisfeld		Susan Shevitz	
			Myra Snyder	
			Michelle Black	
Presidential Evaluation		Susan Shevitz	Van Lanckton	
Standing Committee			Susan Schechter	
			Steve Targum	
Arts	Rosa Franck	Deborah Feinstein	Dorothea Buckler*	
Working Group			Susan Schechter	
			Joshua Meyer*	
			Bette Ann Begelfer*	
			Carol Targum*	



			Anita Rabinoff- Goldman*
			Shira Rubin*
Personnel	Rabbi Sharon Cohen	Rabbi Jevin Eagle	Tara Mohr
Working Group	Anisfeld		Diane Troderman
			Andy Offit
Strategic Planning	Rabbi Sharon Anisfeld	Rabbi Sharon Anisfeld	Laure Garnick
Working Group	Dr. Susie Tanchel		Sheri Gurock*
	Rabbi Dan Judson		Rabbi Avi Killip
			Rabbi Steven Lewis
			Andy Offit
Constitu	Come Duraum	Care Drawn	Terry Rosenberg*
Security	Sara Brown	Sara Brown	Harvey Chasen
Working Group			Rabbi Steven Lewis
			Steffi Bobbin
			Jim Kenn
			Arthur McCann
			Tanya McCann
			Myla Green
Board of Managers	Sara Brown	Sara Brown	Andy Offit
(with Temple Reyim)			Susan Schechter
Insurance	Rabbi Sharon Cohen		Mark Atkins
Working Group	Anisfeld		Michelle Black
	Rabbi Daniel Klein		Van Lanckton
	Keith Dropkin		Sara Lee