College Leadership

president daniel l lehmann

Rabbi Daniel L. Lehmann
President
617.559.8773
dlehmann@hebrewcollege.edu

rabbi sharon cohen anisfeld
Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld
Dean, Rabbinical School
617.559.8634
sanisfeld@hebrewcollege.edu
 steffi bobbin Steffi Bobbin
Director, Human Resources
617.559.8640
sbobbin@hebrewcollege.edu
 dan brosgol Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04
Director, Prozdor
617.559.8802
dbrosgol@hebrewcollege.edu
 jessica eisenberg Jessica Eisenberg
Executive Assistant to the President
617.559.8775
jeisenberg@hebrewcollege.edu 
 jim kenn Jim Kenn
Manager, Information Technology
617.559.8688
jkenn@hebrewcollege.edu
rabbi lisa keshet
 
Rabbi Lisa Keshet
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
617.559.8674
lkeshet@hebrewcollege.edu
 daniel klein Rabbi Daniel Klein, Rab'10
Director, Student Life
Director of Admissions, Rabbinical School
617.559.8637
dklein@hebrewcollege.edu
bernice lerner  Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director, Adult Learning
617.559.8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu
 cantor brian mayer Cantor Brian Mayer, D.S.M.
Dean, School of Jewish Music
617.559.8709
bmayer@hebrewcollege.edu
 provost barry mesch Barry Mesch, Ph.D., H'13
Stone-Teplow Families Professor of Jewish Thought
Special Assistant to the President
617.559.8613
bmesch@hebrewcollege.edu
charles petit Charles Petit, M.B.A.
Interim Vice President, Finance and Administration
617.559.8783
cpetit@hebrewcollege.edu
Rachel Raz
Rachel Raz, MJEd'06
Director, Early Childhood Institute
617.559.8629
rraz@hebrewcollege.edu
rabbi or rose  Rabbi Or Rose
Director, Center for Global Judaism
617.559.8636
orose@hebrewcollege.edu
alan sherman
Alan Sherman, M.B.A.
Vice President of Marketing
617.559.8690
asherman@hebrewcollege.edu
dean michael shire
Rabbi Michael Shire, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer; Dean, Shoolman Graduate School of Jewish Education and Jewish Studies
617.559.8617
mshire@hebrewcollege.edu