College Leadership

president daniel l lehmann

Rabbi Daniel L. Lehmann
President
617.559.8773
dlehmann@hebrewcollege.edu

rabbi sharon cohen anisfeld
Rabbi Sharon Cohen Anisfeld
Dean, Rabbinical School
617.559.8634
sanisfeld@hebrewcollege.edu
annette ashin Annette Ashin
Executive Assistant to President Daniel L. Lehmann
617.559.8775
aashin@hebrewcollege.edu 
 steffi bobbin Steffi Bobbin
Director, Human Resources
617.559.8640
sbobbin@hebrewcollege.edu
 dan brosgol Dan Brosgol, MJEd'04
Director, Prozdor
617.559.8802
dbrosgol@hebrewcollege.edu
 ken gornstein Ken Gornstein
Director, Marketing and Communications
617.559.8764
kgornstein@hebrewcollege.edu 
 jim kenn Jim Kenn
Manager, Information Technology
617.559.8688
jkenn@hebrewcollege.edu
 daniel klein Rabbi Daniel Klein, Rab'10
Director, Student Life
Director of Admissions, Rabbinical School
617.559.8637
dklein@hebrewcollege.edu
bernice lerner  Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director, Adult Learning
617.559.8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu
 cantor brian mayer Cantor Brian Mayer, D.S.M.
Dean, School of Jewish Music
617.559.8709
bmayer@hebrewcollege.edu
 provost barry mesch Barry Mesch, Ph.D., H'13
Stone-Teplow Families Professor of Jewish Thought
Special Assistant to the President
617.559.8613
bmesch@hebrewcollege.edu
rabbi or rose  Rabbi Or Rose
Director, Center for Global Judaism
617.559.8636
orose@hebrewcollege.edu
barbara selwyn
Barbara Selwyn
Director, Enrollment Management
617.559.8610
bselwyn@hebrewcollege.edu  
rabbi michael shire Rabbi Michael Shire, Ph.D.
Dean, Shoolman Graduate School of Jewish Education
617.559.8617
mshire@hebrewcollege.edu  
leon zaimes
Leon Zaimes, C.P.A.
Vice President, Finance and Administration
617.559.8783
lzaimes@hebrewcollege.edu