Adult Learning Staff

Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director
617-559-8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu

Marjorie Freiman
Associate Director, Leaders in Adult Learning
617-559-8645
mfreiman@hebrewcollege.edu

Elisha Gechter
Associate Director
617-559-8733
egechter@hebrewcollege.edu

Anna Katsevman
Administrative Assistant
617-559-8735
akatsevman@hebrewcollege.edu

Marcy Leiman
Associate Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8733
mleiman@hebrewcollege.edu

Jacob Meskin, Ph.D.
Academic Director, Adult Learning
Assistant Professor of Jewish Thought and Education
617-559-8707
jmeskin@hebrewcollege.edu

Raylea Pemstein
Director of Operations
617-559-8708
rpemstein@hebrewcollege.edu

Jenni Richton
Associate Director, Eser
617-559-8733
jrichton@hebrewcollege.edu