Adult Learning Staff

Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director
617-559-8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu

Marjorie Freiman
Associate Director, Leaders in Adult Learning
617-559-8645
mfreiman@hebrewcollege.edu

Dena Glasgow
Director of Faculty and Curriculum Development
617-559-8737
dglasgow@hebrewcollege.edu

Anna Katsevman
Administrative Assistant
617-559-8735
akatsevman@hebrewcollege.edu

Marcy Leiman
Associate Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8734
mleiman@hebrewcollege.edu

Jacob Meskin, Ph.D.
Academic Adviser and Instructor, Me'ah
jmeskin@hebrewcollege.edu

Raylea Pemstein
Director of Operations, Me'ah
617-559-8708
rpemstein@hebrewcollege.edu

Jenni Richton
Associate Director, Eser
617-559-8736
jrichton@hebrewcollege.edu

Erica Streit-Kaplan
Coordinator, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8727
estreit@hebrewcollege.edu